» » Xploding Plastix - The Benevolent Volume Lurkings EP
Xploding Plastix - The Benevolent Volume Lurkings EP L'album des
Xploding Plastix - The Benevolent Volume Lurkings EP L'album des
Interprète: Xploding Plastix
Titre: The Benevolent Volume Lurkings EP
Label: Columbia
Pays: Norway
Publié sur: 31 Mar 2003
Style: Acid Jazz, Breaks, IDM, Drum n Bass
Cat: COL 673676 2 6736762000, COL 673676 2 6736762101
Classement: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 1709 mb | taille MP3: 1846 mb | taille WMA: 1059 mb

1Skinny Love Spasm3:41
2Joy Comes In The Morning4:43
3Shakedown Shutoff3:47
4The Famous Biting Guy (Joseph Nothing Remix)
Remix – Joseph Nothing
5The Famous Biting Guy3:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
COL 673676 2 6736762000Xploding Plastix The Benevolent Volume Lurking EP ‎(12", EP)ColumbiaCOL 673676 2 6736762000Norway2003


Released in a cardboard sleeve with an inner sleeve.

"COL 673676 2 6736762000" catalog number is printed on a disc and cardboard backside.
"COL 673676 2 6736762101" catalog number is printed on an inner sleeve.


  • Barcode (Printed): 50997 673676 29
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099767367629
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music S6736762000-0101 15 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94X3


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Xploding Plastix
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment (Norway) AS


Xploding Plastix released a new album in September 2008 entitled Treated Timber Resists Rot on Beatservice Records. This was accompanied by a revisited re-release of The Donca Matic Singalongs which was not originally distributed outside of Scandinavia, and a new EP called Devious Dan featuring tracks from previous music videos. 2003: Spellemannprisen in the category Elektronika, for the album The Benevolent Volume Lurkings. Listen free to Xploding Plastix The Benevolent Volume Lurkings EP Shakedown Shutoff Radio Version, The Famous Biting Guy and more. 5 tracks 20:02. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the. Формируйте собственную. The Benevolent Volume Lurkings. The Benevolent Volume Lurkings is an EP by Norwegian big beat duo Xploding Plastix, released on Columbia Records in 2003. It features a remix by Joseph Nothing. Shakedown Shutoff - 3:47. The Famous Biting Guy - 3:45. Skinny Love Spasm - 3:41. Joy Comes In The Morning - 4:43. The Famous Biting Guy Joseph Nothing Remix - 4:10. The Benevolent Volume Lurkings 2003. Album by Xploding Plastix. Shakedown Shutoff. The End of the Rainbow by Richard Thompson and Linda Thompson 1974. Add album to Cart. Behind The Eightball EP 2001. Devious Dan EP 2010. Sunset Spirals EP 2003. The Rebop By Proxy EP 2004. Geigerteller CDS 2003. Doubletalk EP 2001. You can buy Album The Benevolent Volume Lurkings EP 2003 - Xploding Plastix. Download the latest song of The Benevolent Volume Lurkings EP: Skinny Love Plastix. Download FLAC . The Benevolent Volume Lurkings - . Xploding Plastix. Pop , 2003. Shakedown Shutoff Radio Version. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Chart Stats