» » Weihan - Galder
Weihan - Galder L'album des
Weihan - Galder L'album des
Interprète: Weihan
Titre: Galder
Label: Not On Label (Weihan Self-released)
Pays: Belgium
Style: Neofolk
Classement: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 2669 mb | taille MP3: 2905 mb | taille WMA: 1417 mb
Genre: Rock

1Het Broedervolk3:56
2Balders Hellevaart3:58
3Duistere Hemel3:57
4De Stille Roep Van Hel6:05
5Der Uralte0:38
8Des Werelds Verval2:36
9Een Ziel Naar Walhalla1:22
10Het Eenzame Pad3:57
13Troosteloze Eeuwigheid3:37
14Wanneer De Zon Ondergaat3:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Cyn 025 CDWeihan Galder ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)CynfeirddCyn 025 CDFrance2004


  • Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Bass, EffectsJ.S.
  • LayoutM.B.
  • Music By, Lyrics ByJ.S., M.B.
  • PaintingPieter Breughel, The Elder
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, ProducerJ.S., M.B.
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Jew's Harp [Mouth Harp], EffectsM.B.


Promotional information set delivered to labels.

Includes "Galder" CDR and a 20 A5 pages booklet + a letter to promote their music.
Later released as a CD on Cynfeirdd.

Galder was written and recorded between 1999 and 2003 in Thrúdvangr studios, Flanders.


  • Recorded At – Thrúdvangr Studios



Galder by Weihan, released 01 January 2004 1. Der Uralte 2. Des Werelds Verval 3. Balders Hellevaart 4. Wanneer de Zon ondergaat 5. Het Eenzame Pad 6. Zielsmoord 7. Lífthrasir 8. Duistere Hemel 9. Avondland 10. Misteltein 11. Troosteloze Eeuwigheid 12. De Stille Roep van Hel 13. Het Broedervolk 14. Een Ziel naar Walhalla The debut album in all its rough sounding glory Galder was written and recorded between 1999 and 2003 in Þrúdvangr studios, Flanders. Not produced whatsoever, as obvious by the very rough sound. The original CD version was not mastered. This is the 2019 remaster. Band Name Weihan. Album Name Galder. Type Album. Released date 2004. Labels Cynfeirdd. Music StyleDark Ambient. Members owning this album0. Der Uralte. Des Werelds Verval. Balders Hellevaart. Wanneer De Zon Ondergaat. Het Eenzame Pad. Listen free to Weihan Galder Der Uralte, Des Werelds Verval and more. 14 tracks 46:03. Video for the Weihan track Cain, taken from the album Blóðslitinn á Steininum. The new Weihan album is available at or . 11 May at 12:52 . Weihan will be featured with a brand new track called As on the compilation album Unsere Heimat, released by SkullLine Label & Mailorder. forth-coming compilation UNSERE HEIMAT CD in digipak limited 300 copies only , here only six many more nice : 1. Albums by Weihan. added date. songs count. All4 Album3 Demo1. Blóðslitinn Á Steininum. Martial Industrial. Symphonies of Divination. Dark Folk. Rehearsal Tape Wonnemond MM. Follow us. Weihan - galder. CD Compact Disc. Price: . Stronger than ever before and seven years after their previous album, WEIHAN return with their impressing new work 'Blódslitinn á Steininum'. While the previous album of the Belgium project was characterized by the divergency between neofolk and martial based. read more . In stock. Weihan are a neofolk and martial industrial duo from Belgium. Founded in 1998, they are composed of Miguel vocals and Jurgen synths, guitars. After albums on Lichterklang, Cynfeirdd, Fluttering Dragon and Old Europa Café, album no. 5 offers 11 tracks between. Tom Rune Anderson born 18 October 1976, also known by his stage name Galder, is a Norwegian guitarist, and vocalist. He is from the small town of Jessheim, north of Oslo. He is a founding member of the melodic black metal band Old Man's Child as well as the lead guitarist in Dimmu Borgir. In 1993, under the stage name Grusom, he, Jardar and Tjodalv created Old Man's Child. On Old Man's Child albums, he has performed vocal work, guitars, bass, and keyboards, though with a full line-up his primary. Release group by Weihan. Release group information. Artist: Weihan. Type: Album. neofolk, rock. Weihan Galder 2004. 1 Der Uralte 0:38 2 Des Werelds Verval 2:36 3 Balders Hellevaart 3:58 4 Wanneer De Zon Ondergaat 3:42 5 Het Eenzame Pad 3:57 6 Zielsmoord 6:26 7 Liflhrasir 0:37 8 Duistere Hemel 3:57 9 Avondland 3:40 10 Misteltein 1:34 11 Troosteloze Eeuwigheid 3:37 12 Het Broedervolk 3:56 13 De Stille