» » Various - Horrible Brain Volume 1
Various - Horrible Brain Volume 1 L'album des
Various - Horrible Brain Volume 1 L'album des
Interprète: Various
Titre: Horrible Brain Volume 1
Label: Blind Noise Records
Pays: Serbia
Publié sur: 26 Dec 2008
Style: Acid, Psy-Trance, Power Electronics
Classement: 4.3/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 2974 mb | taille MP3: 1649 mb | taille WMA: 2269 mb

2TerrordarkWakko Aka Dobi Kaki6:58
3FlucturionNo Rolls - No Roys7:57
4Bloodclot Re-Arrange Thyself7:04
5Sick NoiseVucibatina I Kreten6:55
6PsytourBe Afraid5:56
7Gloomy PhantomI'm Evil6:30
8PalexThe Beauty Queen From Hell8:25
9PsychozExorcist (Rmx)7:56
10Satanic MutantBad Movies7:09
11Hydrus Noise Conspiration6:03


  • Compiled BySick Noise
  • CoverMelan Wastage
  • Mastered ByJesus Raves



Various's Album Horrible Brain Volume 1. Listen to all tracks of Horrible Brain Volume 1 for Giving Brain Volume 1 by hepa-Titus, released 01 January 2011 1. Subwy Vampir 2. I Am Th Ja chrome 3. Brothrs With Ssters 4. Evning Harmny 5. Eycolumble 6. John's Mother is . Omlet Fac 8. 204t Stret Gng The Giving Brain Volume 1. 4 cassette boxset that came out on Land o'Smiles back in 2011. Eight songs, 20 minutes in length each. Vastly different versions of some of the songs from Follow Me plus several previously unreleased tracks. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers. Listen free to Various Artists Music on the Brain, Volume 1. Barcode: 8-00757-02222-1. Matrix, Runout: RCD433B4 U-TECHCA. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR51. Producers Jim Wirt. Writers Hidden In Plain View. Piano Andrew McMahon. More Various Artists albums. 2020 GRAMMY Nominees. So Fresh: The Hits of Summer 2020. Show all albums by Various Artists. Various Artists. Music On The Brain Volume 1. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space. Demo - Horrible Brain. 10 months ago10 months ago. Folk & Singer-Songwriter. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Trey Flores. Current track: Demo - Horrible BrainDemo - Horrible Brain. Horrible Humans - Horrible Humans. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Drum Nation Volume One. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2007 progressive rock. Disc IDs 1. Cover Art 0. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin