» » The Muffs - The Muffs
The Muffs - The Muffs L'album des
The Muffs - The Muffs L'album des
Interprète: The Muffs
Titre: The Muffs
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Pays: US
Publié sur: 11 May 1993
Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock
Cat: 9 45251-2
Classement: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 1379 mb | taille MP3: 2588 mb | taille WMA: 2831 mb
Genre: Rock

1Big Mouth
Written-By – Kim
2Lucky Guy
Written-By – Kim
3All For Nothing
Written-By – Kim
4From Your Girl
Written-By – Kim
Written-By – Kim
6Saying Goodbye
Written-By – Kim
7Don't Waste Another Day
Written-By – Kim
8Every Single Thing
Written-By – Kim
9Baby Go Round
Written-By – Kim
10I Need You
Written-By – Kim, Ronnie
11North Pole
Written-By – Ronnie
12Eye To Eye
Written-By – Kim, Melanie
13Better Than Me
Written-By – Kim
14Stupid Jerk
Written-By – M. Saunders
15Everywhere I Go
Written-By – Kim
16Another Day
Written-By – Kim
17Not Like Me
Written-By – Kim


  • Art DirectionTom Recchion
  • DesignKevin Design Hosmann
  • Drums, Cymbal [Cymbals], Percussion, Harmony Vocals [Hominy Vocals]Criss Crass
  • Electric Bass, Vocals [Stupid Vocals]Ronnie Barnett
  • Engineer [Additional]Mark Hafer
  • Engineer [Assistant]Howard Willing, Jeff Sheehan, Jerry Finn, Ralph Stanfield, Sean O'Dwyer
  • Mastered ByLee Herschberg
  • Organ [Hammond]Korla Pandit
  • Photography ByVicki Berndt
  • Photography By [Additional]Arlan Helm, Eric Nakamura
  • ProducerDavid Katznelson, Rob Cavallo, The Muffs
  • Recorded ByBrian Kehew
  • Rhythm Guitar, Other [No Vocals]Melanie Vammen
  • ThereminJohn Spencer
  • Vocals, Lead GuitarKim Shattuck


Recorded at Devonshire Studios, Kiva-West Studios, Control Center Studios and Sound City.
Mixed at Devonshire Studios.
Mastered at Warner Bros. In-House Studios.

Made in U.S.A. Mfg. by WEA Manufacturing.

On track 16 there is a 15 second gap of silence after "All For Nothing" before an untitled song plays (total track length 3:20).


  • Barcode (Text): 0 9362-45251-2 7
  • Barcode (String): 093624525127
  • Matrix / Runout: 1 45251-2 SRC##01 ARC M1 S2


  • Recorded At – Devonshire Studios
  • Recorded At – Control Center Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Mixed At – Devonshire Studios
  • Mastered At – Warner Bros. Records In-House Studios
  • Manufactured By – WEA Manufacturing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.


The Muffs is the debut album by the pop punk band The Muffs, released on May 11, 1993 on Warner Bros. The album contains the single Big Mouth. Everywhere I Go was later used in a popular Fruitopia television commercial the cassette version of the track is actually the demo the band was torn between which version to release and ended up splitting the difference. All tracks written by Kim Shattuck, except where noted. Lucky Guy 2:46. Saying Goodbye 2:16. Everywhere I Go 3:12. The Muffs were an American punk rock band based in Southern California, formed in 1991. Led by singer and guitarist Kim Shattuck, the band released four full-length studio albums in the 1990s, as well as numerous singles including Lucky Guy and Sad Tomorrow, and a cover version of Kids in America. After a long hiatus beginning in 1999, the band released a fifth album in 2004 but thereafter effectively disbanded. Almost a decade later, the three core members of the band reunited and started. Listen to music from The Muffs like Kids In America, Sad Tomorrow & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Muffs. The Muffs are a rock band based in Southern California, formed in 1991. After releasing their initial 7 EPs and singles independently and on local labels, The Muffs signed to WarnerReprise in the early '90s. The band was heavily promoted along with acts such as Mudhoney in the hop read more. The Muffs - The Muffs 1993. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. The Muffs. The Muffs Demos - The Muffs. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Our new record Whoop Dee Doo is out now on Burger Records and Cherry Red. Omnivore Records just. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 11 April 2008. Album 1993 16 Songs. Поп 1993. Muffs: Were an American punk rock band based in Southern California, formed in 1991. Their sixth album, Whoop Dee Doo, was released in 2014. Kids In America, Another Ugly Face, Sad Tomorrow и другие песни