» » Psychosis - Tempest / Inner Sense
Psychosis - Tempest / Inner Sense L'album des
Psychosis - Tempest / Inner Sense L'album des
Interprète: Psychosis
Titre: Tempest / Inner Sense
Label: Renegade Hardware
Pays: UK
Style: Drum n Bass
Cat: RH015
Classement: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 2505 mb | taille MP3: 1004 mb | taille WMA: 2758 mb

1Inner Sense


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RH015Psychosis Tempest / Inner Sense ‎(12")Renegade HardwareRH015UK1998
RH015Psychosis Tempest / Inner Sense ‎(12", Promo)Renegade HardwareRH015UK1998


  • Matrix / Runout: SIMON THE EXCHANGE RH015



Psychosis is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Cavalera Conspiracy. Released on November 17, 2017, it was released through Napalm Records. Insane and Spectral War have both been released as singles from the album. The album was produced by Arthur Rizk, who also performed bass and synth on the record. All songs written by Max Cavalera, Igor Cavalera and Marc Rizzo. Cavalera Conspiracy. Max Cavalera vocals, rhythm guitar. Igor Cavalera drums, percussion. Marc Rizzo lead guitar. From the release on Renegade Hardware RH015 Psychosis - TempestInner Sense , Inner Sense 1998. Album by Psychosis. Infinity by Shelly Manne 1973. TempestInner Sense. Your Rating. Renegade Hardware 015. 12 inch Vinyl Single. Psychosis - Tempest, Inner Sense. Tracklist: 01. Tempest 06:12 02. Inner Sense 06:05. Скачать Psychosis - Tempest, Inner Sense. Комментарии 0: Нет добавленных комментариев. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Psychosis: Go Ham, Menatome, Aztec Gold и другие песни. Tempest, Inner Sense. or open in our Desktop app. Darkside E. 2018 Original Mix. 2018 сингл. Pump Up The Volume. Go Ham. Psychosis: Cycled Souls, From Within, Cold Is This God и другие песни. Disc IDs. recording of: Inner Sense track B. Tempest track A