» » Leprous - The Congregation
Leprous - The Congregation L'album des
Leprous - The Congregation L'album des
Interprète: Leprous
Titre: The Congregation
Label: Trooper Entertainment
Pays: Japan
Publié sur: 27 May 2015
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Cat: QATE-10073
Classement: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 2318 mb | taille MP3: 1043 mb | taille WMA: 2777 mb
Genre: Rock

2The Flood7:51
8The Price5:14
10Within My Fence3:16
11Third Law6:18


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneLeprous The Congregation ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Inside Out Musicnone2015
IOMCD 420, 0507132Leprous The Congregation ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 420, 0507132Europe2015
AR-068LPPICLeprous The Congregation ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Pic, RE)Alone Records AR-068LPPICSpain2017
IOMLP 420, 0507131Leprous The Congregation ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMLP 420, 0507131Europe2015
IOMCD 420, 0713-2Leprous The Congregation ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 420, 0713-2US2015


  • Liner Notes山口勝正
  • Liner Notes [対訳]国田ジンジャー


Comes in a jewel case with 16-page booklet, a liner notes sheet and an obi-strip.
Track 12 is a bonus.


  • Barcode: 4 582352 381731
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4582352381731
  • Matrix / Runout: QATE-10073 1T
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L236
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Inside Out Music
  • Licensed From – Century Media Records
  • Manufactured By – Trooper Entertainment Inc.



The Congregation is the fourth studio album released by the Norwegian progressive metal band, Leprous. The album was released on 25 May 2015 in Europe and 2 June 2015 in North America. This album was partially recorded at Fascination Street in Sweden, and the vocals developed with Heidi Solberg Tveitan and Ihsahn at Mnemosyne Studios in Norway. It is the last album to feature longtime guitarist Øystein Landsverk, who was featured on all Leprous albums until then. It is also the first album of the band. Leprous - The Congregation HD - Full album. Juan Núñez. The Price. SME от лица компании InsideOutMusic ASCAP, LatinAutor, Reservoir Media Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Abramus Digital и другие авторские общества 16. The Congregation - Leprous. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. It is also the first album of the band without drummer Tobias Ørnes Andersen, who was replaced with Baard Kolstad, and w. Album 2015 11 Songs. The Congregation Leprous. Hard Rock. The Congregation review: Progressive metal has become generic The guys in Leprous would like to have a word with you. Some words that come to mind after multiple listens of The Congregation include controlled and moody. With Einar Soldberg vocals, keyboards beginning to compose the majority of the music from Coal, he had already asserted his desire to make more focused music. That trend began with Coal and has continued on The Congregation. There seems to be a conscious effort to trim any excess instrumental sections and to avoid deviating too much from the songs core direction. Einars vocals seem to be the focal point of the album. Leprous The Congregation. Buy from. The Congregation. Type: Full-length. Release date: May 25th, 2015. Catalog ID: 0507132. Released May 25, 2015. The Congregation Tracklist. The Congregation' - Leprous 90100. Let it be kept no secret: I firmly believe Leprous are the most evocative band operating within progressive metal today. Each new Leprous album is an instant classic in my eyes, and even if time will inevitably be kinder to some of their records over others, I rest assured in the near-certainty that I'll still be listening to them a decade- even two decades from now. It should suffice to say there are few other contemporary artists I could say the same in truth about