» » Dew-Scented - Incinerate
Dew-Scented - Incinerate L'album des
Dew-Scented - Incinerate L'album des
Interprète: Dew-Scented
Titre: Incinerate
Label: Nuclear Blast
Pays: US
Publié sur: 2007
Style: Thrash
Cat: NB 1817-2, 1817-2
Classement: 4.1/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 1767 mb | taille MP3: 1885 mb | taille WMA: 1475 mb
Genre: Rock

2 Bonus CD:
3War Ensemble
Composed By – SlayerLyrics By – Hanneman, ArayaMusic By – HannemanRhythm Guitar [All Rhythm Guitars] – Flo Mueller
4Retain The Scars
Guest, Vocals – Mille PetrozzaRecorded By [Guest Vocals] – Carsten Rehmann
5Vanish Away3:41
6Let It Die3:28
7The Fraud2:59
8Metal Militia
Composed By – MetallicaMusic By, Lyrics By – Mustaine, Hetfield, Ulrich
9Exitus (Outro)
Guest, Keyboards [Keyboard Line] – Jörg Uken
10Into The Arms Of Misery
Backing Vocals – Alexander Pahl, Jörg Uken
12Final Warning3:08
13Full-Blown Revenge
Rhythm Guitar [All Rhythm Guitars] – Hendrik Bache
14That's Why I Despise You3:08
16Fuck Armageddon... This Is Hell
Composed By [Originally] – Bad ReligionMusic By, Lyrics By – Greg Graffin
17Exordium (Intro)
Guest, Keyboards [Keyboard Line] – Jörg Uken
18Now Or Never4:49
19Perdition For All
Guest [Guest #1], Lead Guitar – Gus G.Guest [Guest #2], Lead Guitar – Jeff Waters
20Everything Undone3:56


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BE025Dew-Scented Incinerate ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Bastardized RecordingsBE025Germany2007
NB 1817-0, 27361 18170Dew-Scented Incinerate ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Sli)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1817-0, 27361 18170Germany2007
SC 007323Dew-Scented Incinerate ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd)Scarecrow Records SC 007323Mexico2007
NB 1805-2, NB 1817-2Dew-Scented Incinerate ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1805-2, NB 1817-2Europe2007
MASS CD 1388 DGDew-Scented Incinerate ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num)Metal Mind ProductionsMASS CD 1388 DGPoland2010


  • BassAlexander Pahl (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13), Hendrik Bache (tracks: 2-3, 2-5), Patrick Heims (tracks: 2-4)
  • Design, IllustrationKillustrations
  • DrumsUwe Werning
  • Engineer [Additional Formatting]Jörg Seemann (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Michael Naujokat (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Guitar [Guitars]Flo Mueller (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13), Hendrik Bache (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Lyrics ByJensen (tracks: 1-2 to 1-12)
  • Mastered ByAndy Classen (tracks: 2-2, 2-3, 2-5), Andy Sneap (tracks: 1-1 to 2-1, 2-6), Tom Müller (tracks: 2-4)
  • Mastered By [Additional Bonus CD Mastering]Achim Köhler (tracks: 2-1 to 2-6)
  • Mixed ByAndy Classen (tracks: 2-2 to 2-5), Andy Sneap (tracks: 1-1 to 2-1, 2-6)
  • Music ByMueller (tracks: 1-1 to 1-4, 1-6 to 1-13), Bache (tracks: 1-1 to 1-9, 1-11, 1-13), Werning (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Photography By [Band]Axel Jusseit
  • Recorded ByAndy Classen (tracks: 2-2 to 2-5), Jörg Uken (tracks: 1-1 to 2-1, 2-6)
  • VocalsLeif Jensen


Issued in a standard jewel case.

℗+© 2007 • Manufactured In The USA.

Tracks 1-1 to 1-13 recorded October - November 2006 at Soundlodge Studio, West-Rauderfehn, Germany
Additional formatting at www.Noiseless-Studio.de, Rhede, Germany
Mixed and mastered December 2006 at Backstage Recording Studios, Derbyshire, UK

Guest lead guitar # 1 solo on track 1-7 recorded at Watersound Studios Inc., Ottowa, Canada
Guest lead guitar # 2 solo on track 1-7 recorded at Studio A29, Thessaloniki, Greece
Guest vocals on track 1-12 recorded at CKB Recording, Essen, Germany

Tracks 1-1 and 1-13 are instrumental tracks.

Tracks 2-1 and 2-6 are taken from the „Incinerate" album sessions. Recorded at Soundlodge Studio / Germany
Mixed and mastered at Backstage Recording Studios, UK, 2006. Previously unreleased.
Track 2-6 originally appeared on Bad Relegion's „How Could Hell Be Any Worse" album, 1982. © Copyright Control.

Track 2-2 taken from the „Issue VI" album sessions
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Stage One Studio / Germany, 2005. Previously only released as bonus track in Japan. © Edition Syrus

Tracks 2-3 and 2-5 are taken from the „Impact" album sessions. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Stage One Studio / Germany 2003. Both were previously only released as bonus tracks in Japan. 2-3 is a re-recored song originally featured on the 1999 album „Ill-Natured". © Edition Syrus. 2-5 originally appeared on Metallica's „Kill 'Em All" album, 1983. © Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)

Track 2-4 is taken from the „Inwards" album sessions. Recorded and mixed at Stage One Studio / Germany, 2001. Mastered at TTM Mastering / Germany
Previously only released as bonus track in Japan. Originally appeared on Slayer's „Seasons In The Abyss" album 1990. © Def American Recordings Inc.

The catalogue number is listed as NB 1817-2 on the back, and as 1817-2 on the spines and discs.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 18172 7
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): DIDX-132801 2 A01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 5003
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): A02 DIDX-132802 1
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L320
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 507B


  • Recorded At – Soundlodge Studio
  • Engineered At – Noiseless Studio, Rhede
  • Mixed At – Backstage Studios
  • Mastered At – Backstage Studios
  • Recorded At – Watersound Studios
  • Recorded At – A29 Studio
  • Recorded At – CKB Recording
  • Recorded At – Stage One Studio, Bühne
  • Mixed At – Stage One Studio, Bühne
  • Mastered At – Stage One Studio, Bühne
  • Mastered At – TTM Mastering
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Edition Syrus
  • Published By – Creeping Death Music
  • Published By – Def American Recordings, Inc.
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – DIDX-132801
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – DIDX-132802
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH



Dew-Scented - Incinerate 2007 Full Album. AEPHANEMER - Memento Mori Full album. Dew-Scented was a German thrash and death metal band. They have released eight studio albums and were last signed to Metal Blade Records Europe and Prosthetic Records USANorth America. Their name is inspired by the writings of Edgar Allan Poe. Vocalist Leif Jensen entered the band in 1992, drummer Uwe Werning 1997 and guitarist Hendrik Bache in autumn 2001. Incinerate is the seventh full-length album by the German thrash metaldeath metal band Dew-Scented. This was Uwe Werning's last album with the band. Exordium Intro 00:56. Vanish Away 03:41. Final Warning 03:08. That's Why I Despise You 03:08. The Fraud 02:59. Into The Arms of Misery 04:04. Perdition for All 03:59. Now or Never 04:48. Aftermath 02:57. Everything Undone 03:56. Contradictions 03:18. Retain the Scars Wit. In sum, Dew-Scented are sticking to what they know best on Incinerate, to the continued delight of their longtime supporters yet, undoubtedly, similar indifference from those who consider them one-trick ponies. But there are far worse tricks out there in the metal kingdom than this. Buy from. Dew-Scented discography all. Issue VI 2005. Invocation 2010. Incinerate album. Just better. Track listing. Listen free to Dew-Scented Incinerate Exordium Intro, Vanish Away and more. 13 tracks 43:59. Incinerate, 2007. Exordium Intro, 00:56. Vanish Away, 03:41. Final Warning, 03:08. That's Why I Despise You, 03:08. The Fraud, 02:58. Into the Arms of Misery, 04:04. Death Thrash. Band Name Dew-Scented. Album Name Incinerate. Type Album. Released date 30 March 2007. Labels Nuclear Blast. DEW-SCENTED are no more All good things must come to an end. And it's now been 26 intense years of sacrifices for the thrash metal cause for us. Despite numerous setbacks, DEW-SCENTED never split up or even stopped for any significant amount of time. We were always blessed with great opportunities and a strong will to soldier reading. Dew Scented. 10 May at 03:20 . Silent Sunday Pt