» » De Press - Elektryczny Baca
De Press - Elektryczny Baca L'album des
De Press - Elektryczny Baca L'album des
Interprète: De Press
Titre: Elektryczny Baca
Label: Agencja Artystyczna MTJ
Pays: Poland
Publié sur: 2008
Style: Folk Rock, Punk
Classement: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 2717 mb | taille MP3: 1652 mb | taille WMA: 1532 mb

1Elektryczny Baca
Lyrics By – Piotr JasekMusic By – Andrzej Dziubek
2Za Granicom
Lyrics By – Zofia BukowskaMusic By – Andrzej Dziubek
3Elektryczny Baca - Teledysk


  • Bass GuitarDarek Budkiewicz
  • DrumsŁukasz Gocal
  • GuitarMaciek Mąka, Piotr Brzychcy, Tomasz Fudala
  • Mixed ByRobert Nastal
  • Other [Video] – Zygmunt Pytlik
  • ProducerAndrzej Dziubek, Robert Nastal
  • Recorded ByRobert Nastal
  • ViolinAnna Kukioła, Dominik Bieńczycki
  • VocalsAndrzej Dziubek


Comes in a cardboard sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout: VEGCD 11514 MTJPROMOCDSDEPRESS 02


Watch the video for Elektryczny Baca from De Press's Zre Nas Konsumpcja for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. They recorded their first album in 1981 with the title Block to Block, which by Norwegian rock journalists often mentioned as one of the most important and best Norwegian rock album ever. Snortheim and Christensen are not members of the b read more. De Press is a Polish-Norwegian post-punkNew Wave band from Oslo. The band known for being pioneers of Norwegian new wave together with other bands such as The Aller Værste and Kjøtt. They read more. De Press is a Polish-Norwegian rock band founded in Oslo in 1980. They were among the leading Norwegian new wave bands, and also gained a following in Poland. The original De Press had the following line-up: Andrej Nebb Andrzej Dziubek - vocals and bass. Jørn Christensen - guitar. Ola Snortheim - drums and percussion. They recorded their first album in 1981 with the title Block to Block. The original De Press disbanded in 1981, but also recorded an album in 1982. They reunited in 1991. By 1995, Nebb. Album 2008 18 Songs. Elektryczny Baca. De Press, Song: Elektryczny Baca Electric Shepherd, Duration: 3:36, File type: mp3. De Press 04 Dobl Steyshen. download 3:09. De Press Mijajom Sie Casy. download 2:56. De Press Idzie dysc. Elektryczny Baca Electric Shepherd De Press. 2006 Home of the hits. De Press - Elektryczny baca - Продолжительность: 3:40 Rottwailer4 Recommended for you. De Press - Product 1982 Post Punk - Norway - Продолжительность: 35:09 In Depth Music Recommended for you. Accept Metal Heart Full Album - Продолжительность: 39:57 United By Rock Recommended for you. Rob Trujillo Metallica Audition Hit The Lights - Продолжительность: 9:54 Ánfer Chávez Recommended for you. Artist: De Press. De Press - Elektryczny Baca. Has been played on. Press was the only MU330 studio album to feature vocalisttrumpeter John Kavanaugh and saxophonist Matt Knobbe, who both left the band shortly afterwards. On December 31, 2011, the original Press-era line-up reunited at the Firebird club in St. Louis to perform the album in its entirety. De Press: best 2 tracks. De Press - Juhas Źre nas konsumpcja, 2008 03:08. De Press - My tak już przed się patrzymy, wygnani Norwid - Gromy i pyłki, 2010 03:29. Copyright Removal. Rekyl Album Cover Art. De Press. Model America. length: 2:34. Elektryczny Baca Electric Shepherd. length: 3:36. LyricsElektryczny Baca. Lyrics not available. Be the first to add the lyrics and earn points. Add lyrics. Download now