» » Black Dyke Band - The Heaton Collection Volume 6
Black Dyke Band - The Heaton Collection Volume 6 L'album des
Black Dyke Band - The Heaton Collection Volume 6 L'album des
Interprète: Black Dyke Band
Titre: The Heaton Collection Volume 6
Label: Salvationist Publishing & Supplies Ltd.
Pays: UK
Publié sur: 2018
Style: Instrumental, Religious
Cat: SPS CD417
Classement: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 2340 mb | taille MP3: 2160 mb | taille WMA: 1411 mb

1Lento (from Piano Sonata)
2The Way Of Salvation
3 Christian's Prayer
4To Be A Pilgrim
5Con Energico
6And So God's Promise Led Christian And Hopeful
7Grave - Prestissimo
8Pilgrim's Song
Narrator – Barrie Rutter
10 Presto
11The Celestial City
13He Who Would Valiant Be
14Chorale Prelude French
15Giocoso E Ritmico
16The Slough Of Despond
17On The Delectable Mountains
18 Christian's Song
19Now I Saw In My Dream
20Bright, Radiant And Blest
21As He Stood Looking And Weeping
22The Valley Of Humiliation
23Sweet Hour Of Prayer
Trombone, Soloist – Brett Baker
24Full Salvation
25Dance Of The Tumblers
26Then I Saw In My Dream
27Little Suite
Cornet, Soloist – Richard Marshall
28Meditation On Aberystwyth
29Ballet Music No. 2 From Rosamunde.


  • Music DirectorProfessor Nicholas Childs


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Salvationist Publishing & Supplies Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Salvationist Publishing & Supplies Ltd.


Brass in Concert 2016 DVD, Full Dyke Band. The Heaton Collection, Vol. Black Dyke Band. Little Suite: III. Cantabile, 02:27. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album The Heaton Collection, Vol. 6, including Scherzo, Little Suite: I. Grave - Prestissimo, Little Suite: II. Con energico, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . By Wilfred Heaton - Black Dyke Band, Professor Nicholas J. Childs & Richard Marshall. Little Suite: II. Con energico. Little Suite: IV. Giocoso e ritmico. For those unfamiliar with Wilfred Heatons output, some of the material on this CD might come as a great surprise. Heaton music has its roots in the Salvation Army, but subsequently the composer ventured much further afield. Audio CD April 29, 2005. Number of Discs: 1. Label: SP&S. ASIN: B0009VCH0G. Black Dyke Band conducted by Prof. Nicholas Childs has recorded the final volume of The Heaton Collection series, celebrating the works of undisputed genius composer Wilfred Heaton. The album also features some of the bands own soloists such as Richard Marshall and Brett Baker, in addition to renowned actor Barrie Rutter who is the narrator of the suite Pilgrims Song. Please login to post a review. Günter Noris King of Dance Music The Complete Collection Volume 6 - Günter Noris, Ballroom Dance Orchestra, Marc Reift. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Black Dyke Band, formerly John Foster & Son Black Dyke Mills Band, is one of the oldest and best-known brass bands in the world. In 2014, the band won the National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain for a record 23rd time, and the British Open Championship for another record 30th time. They have also won the European Championships a record thirteen times, most recently in 2015. To hear more of the band head over to . 3 July at 10:00 . This week the band's Musical Director Professor Nicholas Childs celebrated the start of his 21st year with Black Dyke. Having conducted his first concert at Chichester Cathedral on the 1st July 2000, Prof. Childs h. The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. This does not include personalisation, the collection of information about your use of this service to subsequently personalise content andor advertising for you in other contexts, i. on other service, such as websites or apps, over time. Functional Cookies. The Golden Swing of Black Dyke - Black Dyke Band, Nicholas J. Childs, Berlin