» » Ajilvsga - Winter Hunt
Ajilvsga - Winter Hunt L'album des
Ajilvsga - Winter Hunt L'album des
Interprète: Ajilvsga
Titre: Winter Hunt
Label: Abandon Ship Records
Pays: US
Publié sur: 2008
Style: Noise, Experimental
Cat: ASR027
Classement: 4.6/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
taille FLAC: 2288 mb | taille MP3: 2870 mb | taille WMA: 2307 mb

1Father Tirawa4:30
2Winter Hunt24:17
3Keeper Of The Wolf18:49


  • PerformerBrad Rose, Nathan Young


Edition of 100 copies.


Ajilvsga Winter Hunt. Duration: 24:32 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Ajilvsga Winter Hunt. download 12:59. Ajilvsga Two Dead Buffalo. download 10:51. Ajilvsga Rose Pyramids. Blood Nocturnes CDr, Album. Deep Water Acres. DW004. Red Crow Album. 3 버전. Digitalis Limited, Peyote Tapes. Winter Hunt Cass, Ltd, C50. Abandon Ship Records. ASR027. Play album. Medicine Bull. 1 listener. 2008 5 tracks. Winter Hunt. 53 listeners. 2008 3 tracks. The Hunt. Winter Hunt - Ticane. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ajilvsga - Untitled 2006. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Drone Ambient. Songs in album Ajilvsga - Untitled 2006. Ajilvsga - Untitled. Southside is the second studio album by American singer Sam Hunt. It was released through MCA Nashville on April 3, 2020. It will be supported by the Southside Summer Tour 2020, which will feature guests Kip Moore, Travis Denning, Brandi Cyrus, and Big Loud Records recording artist Ernest, and begin in Charlotte, North Carolina, on May 28, 2020. Following the success of Hunt's debut album Montevallo, released in 2014, Hunt sporadically released several singles while delaying his second studio album. The Hunt by Ulvesang, released 16 March 2018 1. Invocation 2. The Trial 3. The Dance 4. The End 5. The Hunt 6. The Break 7. The Run 8. The Gloom 9. The Truth 10. Močvaraмочвара This album is about anger and hurt, the dark places that it can take us, and the perseverance through it all. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 CAD or more. The Hunt TapeCassette. Cassette Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of The Hunt via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. The Hunt Purple LP. Sam Hunt has revealed the track list for his long-awaited second album Southside. The new project will be released April 3rd via MCA. Pre-orders for the album on Hunts website show the full list of 12 tracks on Southside, six of which have previously been released. Those include the 2017 songs Drinkin Too Much and the record-breaking smash Body Like a Back Road, plus Downtowns Dead, Kinfolks, Sinning With You, and the Webb Pierce-sampling Hard to Forget. Following the album release, Hunt will hit the road for the Southside Summer Tour 2020, featuring guests Kip Moore, Travis Denning, and Ernest. Sam Hunt Southside track list . Van Hunt is the debut album of R&B singer-songwriter Van Hunt, released on February 24, 2004 by Capitol Records. Recording sessions for the album took place at Capitol Records, Westlake Audio, Sunset Sound, Sage & Sound Studio, and Zac Recording in Los Angeles, House of Blues in Memphis, and The Sound Kitchen in Nashville. The album charted at number 38 on the US Billboard Top R&BHip-Hop Albums and number 14 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers. The single Dust was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best